Moving

Moving really is a two sided. On the one hand it is exciting, your house gets purged, you get s lots of great exercise, and you get to see and do new things. On the other hand it is time consuming, expensive, and hard work. It is uncomfortable and can make you sad. But overall I think this move will be a good thing. I am excited to get to Vegas and get me a house! That is the one thing about moving – you can do NOTHING with out an address. So I am gonna go get me an address!

Leave a Reply

