Too Hot!

Vegas was way too hot! 107 in June – really? I mean I thought snow in May was bad – uh no- 107 in June is HELL! I guess it is fitting that sin city should be hotter than hell!!! We looked at some nice houses today. Small, weird neighborhoods, no parking, $1000 a month- except one- there was one that I really did like. If my house rents and I get a job and $2000 falls in my lap for first and deposit then I am outta here – as it sits I may send Art to his funky furnished studio on campus alone, to melt while I stay here and enjoy my safe, quiet, cooler, larger, already unpacked house (and job!)

Leave a Reply

