What a boring day!

So I am the proctor of all the CRT tests for the Upper Grade students. So boring! Yesterday we had all kinds of tech issues – but that made it kinda fun. Plus I had to think on my feet and come up with lesson plans on the spot. We did creative writing – which the kids actually really enjoyed and they are so creative. Today I just have to sit and watch people take tests. Oh well I am being paid ( not much mind you) to sit here. Tonight should be fun though – I am going to the What A Women Wants fair- so I shall see what I want! Sadly I have a blister on the top of my foot from these very cute, very uncomfy sandles. It may be a long night. You would think the drama at work would make things interesting but all it does is make me tired. I am so tired of it! I used to love coming to work  – I need to find a way to get that back!

Leave a Reply

